•                                                                                     teacher
        

    Shannon Deese, Teacher

                                 shannon.deese@robeson.k12.nc.us                                                                         
    Allison Locklear, Teacher

    allison.locklear@robeson.k12.nc.us 

     

    Lisa Lowry, Teacher

    lisa.lowry@robeson.k12.nc.us

     

    Nicole Brooks, Teacher

    julia.brooks@robeson.k12.nc.us

     

    Betty Oxendine, Teacher Assistant

    betty.oxendine@robeson.k12.nc.us

     

    Valerie Oxendine, Teacher Assistant

    valerie.oxendine@robeson.k12.nc.us

     

    Stephanie Jacobs, Teacher Assistant

    stephanie.jacobs@robeson.k12.nc.us

     

    Michelle Hunt, Teacher Assistant

    michelle.hunt@robeson.k12.nc.us