English/Language Arts Department

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

English/Language Arts Department

 
Alicia Mansfield (Chair): alicia.mansfield@robeson.k12.nc.us
 
 
 
 
 
Kimberly Hunt-Mertz:  kimberly.mertz@robeson.k12.nc.us
 
Royce Bullard-Locklear: royce.bullard-locklear@robeson.k12.nc.us      
 
 
Audrianna Chavis-Scott: audrianna.chavis@robeson.k12.nc.us
 
Dr. Reginald Oxendine: reginald.oxendine@robeson.k12.nc.us
 
Adjinoria Tomlin:  Adjinoria.Tomlin@robeson.k12.nc.us