Teacher Email Phone Base School
Sandra Lopez Greenfield sandra.lopez@robeson.k12.nc.us (910)671-6000, ext. 3383 Central Office
Kimberly Adcox kimberly.adcox@robeson.k12.nc.us (910)865-4103 St. Pauls Elementary
Terran Baty terran.jackson@robeson.k12.nc.us (910)865-4177 St. Pauls High-School
Laura Cruz laura.cruz@robeson.k12.nc.us (910)865-4103 St. Pauls Elementary
Celina Fonseca celina.fonseca@robeson.k12.nc.us (910)671-6098 L. Gilbert Carroll Middle School
Anna Gudauskas anna.gudauscas@robeson.k12.nc.us (910)865-4070 St. Pauls Middle
Ellen Hardin ellen.hardin@robeson.k12.nc.us (910)843-4125 Peterson Elementary School
Ronald Hugues ronald.hugues2@robeson.k12.nc.us (910)738-2514 Deep Branch
Jessica Johnson Marks jessica.johnson2@robeson.k12.nc.us (910)671-6030 Rowland Norment
Robin Lowery robin.lowery@robeson.k12.nc.us (910)671-6025 Piney Grove Elementary
Carmen Miray carmen.miray-domingu@robeson.k12.nc.us (910)671-6050 Lumberton Senior High-School
Diana Moscoso diana.moscoso@robeson.k12.nc.us (910)521-4456 Union Chapel Elementary
Korrin Mundo korrin.mundo@robeson.k12.nc.us (910)865-4103 St. Pauls Elementary
Amanda Murillo amanda.murillo@robeson.k12.nc.us (910)671-6055 East Robeson Primary School
Luis Ortega luis.ortega@robeson.k12.nc.us (910)843-3883 Red Springs Middle School
Norma Perez norma.perez@robeson.k12.nc.us (910)671-6070 Magnolia Elementary
Elpidio Razon elpidio.razon@robeson.k12.nc.us (910)671-6030 Rowland Norment Elementary
Donna Rimes donna.rimes@robeson.k12.nc.us (910)671-6025 Piney Grove Elementary
Griselle Rodriguez griselle.rodriguezqu@robeson.k12.nc.us (910)521-4456 Union Chapel Elementary School
Leonardo Romero leonardo.romerofonse@robeson.k12.nc.us (910)843-5298 Rex Rennert Elementary