•  

    Media Coordinators

    School Media Coordinator Email Media Center #
    Carroll Middle Bobbie Ryberg bobbie.ryberg@robeson.k12.nc.us. 735-2037
    Deep Branch Elem. Sabrina Branch sabrina.branch@robeson.k12.nc.us 272-3077
    East Robeson Elem. Lateisha Hunt lateisha.hunt@robeson.k12.nc.us 737-5536
    Fairgove Middle Gregory Branch gregory.branch@robeson.k12.nc.us 628-4497
    Fairmont High Monica Martin monica.martin@robeson.k12.nc.us 628-4447
    Fairmont Middle David Lee david.lee@robeson.k12.nc.us 628-4356
    Green Grove Elem. Teresa Mitchell teresa.mitchell@robeson.k12.nc.us 628-4329
    J.C. Hargrave Elem. Holly Clegg holly.clegg@robeson.k12.nc.us 735-2007
    Littlefield Middle Cindi Humphrey cindi.humphrey@robeson.k12.nc.us 737-5322
    Long Branch Elem. Linda Jackson linda.jackson@robeson.k12.nc.us 737-5361
    Lumberton Jr. High Doshie Kirkwood doshie.kirkwood@robeson.k12.nc.us 735-2085
    Lumberton Sr. High Shameicha Wade shameicha.wade@robeson.k12.nc.us 737-5136
    Lumberton Sr. High Angela Kinlaw angela.kinlaw@robeson.k12.nc.us 737-5136
    Lumberton Sr. High Lydia Locklear lydia.locklear@robeson.k12.nc.us 737-5156
    Magnolia Elem. Kristy Oxendine kristy.oxendine@robeson.k12.nc.us 737-5411
    Orrum Middle Dona Dial-Jacbos donna.dial-jacobs@robeson.k12.nc.us 628-4554
    Oxendine Elem. Jensine Locklear jensine.locklear@robeson.k12.nc.us 843-1640
    Parkton Elem. Amelia Schuster amelia.schuster@robeson.k12.nc.us 858-1047
    Pembroke Elem. Amy Jones amy.jones@robeson.k12.nc.us 522-4907
    Pembroke Middle Laura Clark laura.clark@robeson.k12.nc.us 522-5001
    Peterson Elem. Tabitha Locklear tabitha.locklear2@robeson.k12.nc.us 843-2193
    Piney Grove Elem. Stephanie Thomas stephanie.thomas@robeson.k12.nc.us 737-5445
    Prospect Elem. Sherry Odom sherry.odom@robeson.k12.nc.us 521-7634
    Purnell Swett High Dwan Locklear dwan.locklear@robeson.k12.nc.us 522-4844
    Purnell Swett High Heather Locklear heather.locklear@robeson.k12.nc.us 522-4844
    R. B. Dean Elem. Lisa Oxendine lisa.oxendinerobeson.k12.nc.us 844-3464
    Red Springs High Traci Byrd traci.byrd@robeson.k12.nc.us 843-1868
    Red Springs Middle Denise Douglas denise.douglas@robeson.k12.nc.us 843-1682
    Rex Rennert Elem. Margie Emanuel margie.emanuel@robeson.k12.nc.us 843-2891
    Rosenwald Elem. @robeson.k12.nc.us 628-4302