• 2014 Schedule

    2014 Schedule

    Monday Aug. 18 @ South View High School South View High School 4:00PM
    Wednesday Aug. 20 @ Seventy−First Senior High
    School
    Seventy−First Senior High
    School
    4:00PM
    Thursday Aug. 28 @ Pinecrest High School Pinecrest High School 4:00PM
    Tuesday Sep. 02 Hoke County High School Lumberton High School 4:00PM
    Thursday Sep. 04 Richmond Senior High School Lumberton High School 4:00PM
    Tuesday Sep. 09 @ Scotland High School Scotland High School 4:00PM
    Thursday Sep. 11 Purnell Swett High School Lumberton High School 4:00PM
    Monday Sep. 15 Seventy−First Senior High
    School
    Lumberton High School 4:00PM
    Thursday Sep. 18 Pinecrest High School Lumberton High School 4:00PM
    Tuesday Sep. 23 @ Hoke County High School Hoke County High School 4:00PM
    Thursday Sep. 25 @ Richmond Senior High School Richmond Senior High School 4:00PM
    Monday Sep. 29 South View High School Lumberton High School 4:00PM
    Tuesday Sep. 30 Scotland High School Lumberton High School 4:00PM
    Friday Oct. 03 @ Purnell Swett High School Purnell Swett High School 4:00PM
    Tuesday Oct. 07 OPEN DATE (Conference
    Tournament)
    Lumberton High School 4:00PM

    Comments (-1)
Last Modified on August 16, 2014