•  
     
      Mary Ann Prevatte, Academically/Intellectually Gifted Coordinator

    Public Schools of Robeson County

    Office Phone:910-671-6000  

     

     
     AIG Teachers

     
    Wanda Owens
    wanda.owens@robeson.k12.nc.us
     
    Hollie Walton hollie.walton@robeson.k12.nc.us  
    Valerie Hammond   valerie.hammond@robeson.k12.nc.us  
    Cynthia Hayes cynthia.hayes@robeson.k12.nc.us  
    Betty Hubbard     betty.hubbard@robeson.k12.nc.us  
    Kimberly Jacobs kimberly.jacobs3@robeson.k12.nc.us  
    Shirley Johnson shirley.johnson@robeson.k12.nc.us  
    Tammy Wilkerson      tammy.wilkerson@robeson.k12.nc.us  
         

    Dear Parents, 

    Please make sure your child is checking their AIG teacher's Google Classroom weekly for assignments.  The directions to join their teacher's class is on the link below titled "Joining Google Classroom".  We are striving to offer accelerated material for our students during this time, so we thank you for your cooperation! 

    Teacher emails are listed above if you have any questions for AIG teachers.

    "Joining Google Classroom"

     

        NC DPI: Advanced Learning and Gifted Education

     

     Additional Digital Resources

    Duke TIP blog for parents

    Parent Resources to Enhance Student Learning