arts logo
  • Arts Education Staff
     
     
    Arts Education Supervisor
    Sandi W. Carter
    910-671-6000, ext. 3391       
     
     
     
    Secretary
    Joy Ivey
     910-671-6000 ext. 3381
      
     
     
     
    Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
    910-671-6000
     
  • 2018-19 Arts Chairs

    Band

    MS - Danielle Sabol, danielle.sabol@robeson.k12.nc.us

    HS - Pam Carlson, pamela.carlson@robeson.k12.nc.us

    Chorus

    Teresa Davis, teresa.davis@robeson.k12.nc.us

    Dance

    Janai Williams, janai.fennell@robeson.k12.nc.us

    General Music

    Nancy Beutler, nancy.beutler@robeson.k12.nc.us

    Strings

    Emma Rainoff, emma.rainoff@robeson.k12.nc.us

    Theatre Arts

    Douglas D. Fox, douglas.fox@robeson.k12.nc.us

    Visual Arts

    MS - Candice Lambert, candice.lambert@robeson.k12.nc.us

    HS - Scotty Thompson, scotty.thompson@robeson.k12.nc.us