•  

     

     Hi

      
     

    Career and Technical Education

    Department

    Howell, Joni

    joni.howell@robeson.k12.nc.us

    CTE - Allied Health

    Davis, Sheena

    sheena.davis@robeson.k12.nc.us

    CTE - Business Finanace and Technology Education

     Tucker, Blayne

    blayne.tucker@robeson.k12.nc.us

    CTE-Business Finance and Technology Education

    Vacant   CTE- Business Finance and Technology Education

    Morgan, Jacquelyne

    jacquelyn.morgan@robeson.k12.nc.us

    CTE - Business Finance and Technology Education

    Coleman, Demetris

    demetris.coleman@robeson.k12.nc.us

    CTE - Career Development Coordinator & Special Populations

    Locklear, Jasmine

    Locklear.jasmine@robeson.k12.nc.us

    CTE – Agriculture Food & Natural Resources

    Rumsey, Cynthia

    cynthia.rumsey@robeson.k12.nc.us

    CTE - Family and Consumer Sciences

    Gay, Tianda

    tianda.gay@robeson.k12.nc.us

    CTE - Marketing

     

     

    CTE Logo

     

     

    The mission of Career-Technical Education is to help empower students for effective participation in an international economy as world-class workers and citizens. Programs in Career-Technical Education are designed to contribute to the broad educational achievement of students, including basic skills such as reading, writing and mathematics, as well as their ability to work independently and as part of a team, think creatively and solve problems, and utilize technology.

    Hundreds of thousands of North Carolina young people get their start each year in exciting and rewarding careers through secondary Career-Technical Education (CTE) courses. Whether students plan to further their education in community colleges, technical schools, or four-year colleges and universities, receive on-the-job training, or pursue careers in the military, secondary Career-Technical Education can be the first step in a pathway toward productive employment and citizenship.