•  

    Resource Staff

     

    Music - Nancy Beutler (nancy.beutler@robeson.k12.nc.us)

    Art - Ally Batchelder (allyson.watts@robeson.k12.nc.us)

    P.E. - Trey Brown (leonard.brown@robeson.k12.nc.us)

    Media - Sally Mercer (sally.mercer@robeson.k12.nc.us)

    Guidance - Kattie Zimmerman (katherine.zimmerman@robeson.k12.nc.us)

    ESL - Elpidio Razon (elpidio.razon@robeson.k12.nc.us)

    Indian Education - Larry Barnes (larry.barnes@robeson.k12.nc.us)

    AIG - Cynthia Hayes (cynthia.hayes@robeson.k12.nc.us)

    School Nurse - Marilyn Sanderson (marilyn.sanderson@robeson.k12.nc.us)

    Social Worker - Jo Coe (jolunda.coe@robeson.k12.nc.us)