• FHS Personnel
     
    FHS Personnel
    First Name Last Name Email address Department
    Ursula Adams Ursula.adams@robeson.k12.nc.us Science
    Tammie Bailey Tammie.bailey@robeson.k12.nc.us CTE
    Michael Baker michael.baker@robeson.k12.nc.us Science
    Paula Barfield paula.barfield@robeson.k12.nc.us Financial Secretary
    Rachel Barr Rachel.Barr@robeson.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant
    Jessica Bass Jessica.pate@robeson.k12.nc.us Guidance
    Jennifer Bell jennifer.bell@robeson.k12.nc.us EC
    Wanda Blue wanda.blue@robeson.k12.nc.us EC
    Cheere Breeden Cheere.breeden@robeson.k12.nc.us CTE
    Desadra Brown desadra.evans@robeson.k12.nc.us EC
    Odell Brown odell.brown@robeson.k12.nc.us Science
    Jill Brown Jill.brown@robeson.k12.nc.us Social Worker
    Melissa Cade Melissa.cade@robeson.k12.nc.us CTE
    Joshua Campbell joshua.campbell@robeson.k12.nc.us Science
    Manuela Campos manuela.compos@robeson.k12.nc.us Spanish
    Lois Carter Lois.carter@robeson.k12.nc.us Cafeteria
    Donnie Carter Donnie.carter@robeson.k12.nc.us PE
    Samuel Caulder Samuel.caulder@robeson.k12.nc.us Custodian
    George Coltharp George.coltharp@robeson.k12.nc.us History
    Justin Dial Justin.dial@robeson.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
    Latisha Eddings latisha.eddings@robeson.k12.nc.us Custodian
    Tonya Fleming Tonya.felming@robeson.k12.nc.us EC
    Lynn Gall lynn.gall@robeson.k12.nc.us Homebound
    Michael Garris Michael.garris@robeson.k12.nc.us Math
    Bobbyt Gay Bobby.gay@robeson.k12.nc.us JROTC
Last Modified on August 23, 2010