• English/Language Arts Department
      Purnell Swett Rams
    David Leek (Yearbook)      
    Gregory Sampson (Webmaster/2006 Teacher of the Year)                                                        
    Dr. Reginald Oxendine
    Kimberly Hunt-Mertz                                                  
    Cresta Strickland                                             
    Royce Bullard-Locklear 
    Andrew Sutherland (Department Chair/2020 Teacher of the Year)
    Alicia Mansfield
    Crystal Hester                                                
    Audriana Chavis-Scott  
    Joseph Graham Epps
    Adjinoria Tomlin
    Karla Amaro-Roque (Spanish)
    Lourdes Velazquez (Spanish)

    (Email corrections to gregory.sampson@robeson.k12.nc.us           


     You Are Visitor #   PHP Hits Count