The Union Chapel Elementary School Improvement Team 



    Antonio Wilkins

    Christina McMillian

    Rebecca Chavis-Nolley

    Rebecca Jacobs

    Audrey Chavis

    Dufrena Locklear

    Bobbie Cummings

    Kimberly McNeill

    Tabitha Bryant

    Jonah Doeller

    Wendy Maynor

    Wesley Jacobs

    Vernena Oxendine


    Parents can access the school improvement plan by clicking the link below and logging in with the guest login.


    Username:  GuestS17166

    Password: GuestS17166