• Kindergarten Teacher Email Addresses

     

    • Mrs. Tara Bullard                                            tara.bullard@robeson.k12.nc.us

     

    • Ms. Dana Mack                                               dana.mack@robeson.k12.nc.us

     

    • Mrs. Delia Jenkins                                           delia.jenkins@robeson.k12.nc.us

     

    • Mrs. Kimberly Branch                                      kimberly.branch2@robeson.k12.nc.us

     

    • Ms. Shannon Strickland                                     shannon.strickland@robeson.k12.nc.us

     

    • Mrs. Lorna Gibson                                             lorna.gibson@robeson.k12.nc.us