• Grade 1 Teacher Email Addresses:

     

    • Mrs. Joy Hickman                          joy.hickman@robeson.k12.nc.us

     

    • Mr. Christopher Hunt                     christopher.hunt@robeson.k12.nc.us

     

    • Mrs. Holly Clegg                             holly.clegg@robeson.k12.nc.us

     

    • Ms. Andrea Mantovani                    andrea.mantovani@robeson.k12.nc.us

     

    • Mrs. Crystal Lambert                      crystal.lambert@robeson.k12.nc.us

     

    • Ms. Gwyneth Vargas                       gwyneth.vargas@robeson.k12.nc.us