• Grade 2 Teacher Email Addresses

     

    • Ms. Christine Harriger                                  christine.harriger@robeson.k12.nc.us

     

    • Mrs. Seauna Richardson                                seauna.richardson@robeson.k12.nc.us

     

    • Ms. Rebecca Sampson                                   rebecca.sampson@robeson.k12.nc.us

     

    • Ms. Angela Wilkerson                                     angela.wilkerson@robeson.k12.nc.us

     

    • Mrs. June Hunt                                              june.hunt@robeson.k12.nc.us

     

    • Ms. Kristy Phillips                                           kristy.phillips2@robeson.k12.nc.us