EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

The primary goal of Business Services is to support all financial functions and reporting for the school system and to work cooperatively with the school district's staff to maximize available educational resources through efficient and effective utilization of funds.

Major services include: payroll; purchasing; accounting; accounts receivable; accounts payable, budget development and monitoring; state reporting; records management; reporting and compliance with Federal, State and Local regulations; management of employee and student insurance programs; employee benefits; monitoring funds of individual schools; and training of school accounting personnel.


Erica Setzer
Chief Finance Officer
910-272-5004
erica.setzer@robeson.k12.nc.us


Hugh McIlwain
Director of Internal Affairs and Finance
jason.mcilwain@robeson.k12.nc.us
910-272-5009


Kimberly Sampson
Federal Bookkeeper
kimberly.sampson@robeson.k12.nc.us
(910) 272-5013 ext 3422


Valerie Bethea
Local Bookkeeper
valerie.bethea@robeson.k12.nc.us
(910) 272-5013 ext 3424


Tonya Collins
Capital Outlay/Worker's Comp.
tonya.collins@robeson.k12.nc.us
(910) 272-5013 ext 3423


Amber Harris
State/IEA Bookkeeper
amber.harris@robeson.k12.nc.us
(910) 272-5013 ext 3421


Payroll Contacts

Debra McQuaige-McBride
Schools & Child Nutrition
debra.mcquaige-mcbri@robeson.k12.nc.us
(910) 272-5013 ext 3411


Linda Leggett
Schools & Central Office
linda.leggett@robeson.k12.nc.us
(910) 272-5013 ext 3414


Victoria Locklear
Schools & Transportation
victoria.locklear@robeson.k12.nc.us
(910) 272-5013 ext 3412


Margie Herthel
Health Insurance / Disability
marjorie.herthel@robeson.k12.nc.us
(910) 272-5013 ext 3415


Lisa Hunt
Salary Exceptions/Reports
lisa.hunt@robeson.k12.nc.us
(910) 272-5013 ext 3413


Angela McCormick
Benefits Clerk/Disability
angela.mccormick@robeson.k12.nc.us
(910) 671-6000 ext 3430