•  
     
      Mary Ann Prevatte, Academically/Intellectually Gifted Coordinator

    Public Schools of Robeson County

    Office Phone:910-671-6000  

     

     
     AIG Teachers

     
    Penny Blaine
    penny.blaine@robeson.k12.nc.us
     
    Glenda Britt glenda.britt@robeson.k12.nc.us  
    Valerie Hammond   valerie.hammond@robeson.k12.nc.us  
    Cynthia Hayes cynthia.hayes@robeson.k12.nc.us  
    Betty Hubbard     betty.hubbard@robeson.k12.nc.us  
    Kimberly Jacobs kimberly.jacobs3@robeson.k12.nc.us  
    Shirley Johnson shirley.johnson@robeson.k12.nc.us  
    Tammy Wilkerson      tammy.wilkerson@robeson.k12.nc.us