• Name Subject Email
    Brown, Jimmy Masonry jimmy.brown@robeson.k12.nc.us
    Bullard, Jody Public Safety/EMT jody.bullard@robeson.k12.nc.us
    Burgess, James Bus Driver - South Robeson james.burgess@robeson.k12.nc.us
    Byrd, Chris Automotive Technology charles.byrd@robeson.k12.nc.us
    Chavis, Mia Support Staff mia.chavis@robeson.k12.nc.us
    Cummings, Shelia Secretary/Bookkeeper shelia.cummings@robeson.k12.nc.us
    Dial, Ronald Welding ronald.dial@robeson.k12.nc.us
    Freeman, William Exceptional Children william.freeman@robeson.k12.nc.us
    Jacobs, Sharon Bus Driver - Purnell Swett sharon.jacobs@robeson.k12.nc.us
    Jones, John Project Management john.jones@robeson.k12.nc.us
    Lewis, Mike Construction Technology michael.lewis@robeson.k12.nc.us
    Locklear, Matthew Electrical Trades matthew.locklear2@robeson.k12.nc.us
    Locklear, Timmy Plumbing timmy.locklear@robeson.k12.nc.us
    Lovette, Rick Motor Sports/Metals Manufacturing richard.lovette@robeson.k12.nc.us
    Maynor, Michael Adobe Academy michael.maynor@robeson.k12.nc.us
    Patterson, Andre Bus Driver - Red Springs andre.patterson@robeson.k12.nc.us
    Perdue, Robbie Network Engineering charles.perdue@robeson.k12.nc.us
    Powell, Jane Bus Driver - Fairmont jane.powell@robeson.k12.nc.us
    Rozier, Tammie Bus Driver - St. Paul's tammie.rozier@robeson.k12.nc.us
    Smith, Mark Principal mark.smith2@robeson.k12.nc.us
    Taylor, Conrad Custodian conrad.taylor@robeson.k12.nc.us
    West, Steven Drafting/Engineering steven.west@robeson.k12.nc.us
    West, Steven B. Firefighter steven.west2@robeson.k12.nc.us