• LUMBERTON HIGH SCHOOL

    SCHOOL COUNSELING DEPARTMENT

     

     Check out www.Cfnc.org 
    for high school planning, colleges and universities, 
    financial aid and scholarships.   


      

    @PiratesLhs  - For all your news and information

     

     
     
        

    Contact Information:

     Guidance Technician- Belinda Bourgeois

    Guidance Technician- Katie Butler

    910-474-0654

     

    School Counselors

    Nichole Hunt-nichole.hunt@robeson.k12.nc.us

    Sarah Hendrix- sarah.hendrix@robeson.k12.nc.us

    Deborah Stone-deborah.stone@robeson.k12.nc.us

    Adrian Hammonds- adrian.hammonds@robeson.k12.nc.us

    Gabrielle Bridges-gabrielle.bridges@robeson.k12.nc.us

    Rhonda Horne-rhonda.horne@robeson.k12.nc.us