News

ARE FACE COVERINGS REQUIRED FOR NORTH CAROLINA’S STUDENTS AND SCHOOL STAFF WHEN SCHOOL BUILDINGS REOPEN?

ARE FACE COVERINGS REQUIRED FOR NORTH CAROLINA’S STUDENTS AND SCHOOL STAFF WHEN SCHOOL BUILDINGS REOPEN?

See page 5 of the StrongSchoolsNC Public Health Toolkit for updated statewide requirements and recommendations. Masks are required for all school staff and adult visitors,...

Spooky STEM

Spooky STEM

Halloween STEM activities

Reading Solutions, Inc. donates program!

Reading Solutions, Inc. donates program!

Townsend Elementary School has been awarded a grant from Dollar General and Reading Solutions Inc. This grant will provide reading and literacy materials for all teachers,...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Oct 26 - Thu, Nov 12 , 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tue, Oct 27 - Fri, Nov 13 , 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wed, Oct 28 - Sat, Nov 14 , 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thu, Oct 29 - Sun, Nov 15 , 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 30 - Mon, Nov 16 , 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 31 - Tue, Nov 17 , 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sun, Nov 1 - Wed, Nov 18 , 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Mon, Nov 2 - Thu, Nov 19 , 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tue, Nov 3 - Fri, Nov 20 , 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Public Schools of Robeson County

Public Schools of Robeson County

12 days ago

Townsend Elementary School Improvement Plan Guest Log-Ins
Website: www.indistar.org
Login Username: GuestS15451
Password: GuestS15451

Townsend Elementary School

Townsend Elementary School

21 days ago

To access the School Improvement Plan, please go to NC Indistar -
http://indistar.org
Username: GuestS15451
Password: GuestS15451

Lisa Oxendine

Lisa Oxendine

about 1 month ago

Internet Access is now available for students at the Renaissance Center located in Maxton , NC from 8:30 -12:30 pm on Mondays-Thursdays. All students attending will be required to follow school rules and CDC recommendations, i.e. wear a mask and practice social distancing. Breakfast and Lunch will be served. Registration is required. Please call the school at (910) 844-5086 to reserve your spot!

Lisa Oxendine

Lisa Oxendine

about 1 month ago

To access the HMH website use the following link, then the username and password information that was provided by your teacher.

https://www.hmhco.com/one/login/?connection=00645399

view image

Public Schools of Robeson County

Public Schools of Robeson County

3 months ago

Registration Open for PSRC Online Fall Semester. Start Date: Sept. 3, 2020 🗓End Date: Dec. 9, 2020. Registration Deadline: September 1, 2020. Students can complete the registration form via link (the link is restricted to PSRC users).
https://forms.gle/JvuUCDvaHvkSCeUu6

view image

SEE ALL POSTS