OUR STAFF

MAINTENANCE AND PLANT OPERATIONS

Photo of Earney Hammonds.

Earney Hammonds

Director of Maintenance

earney.hammonds@robeson.k12.nc.us

910-735-2275

Photo of Doris Locklear.

Doris Locklear

Secretary (Maintenance)

doris.locklear@robeson.k12.nc.us

910-735-2282

Photo of Jimmy Mercer.

Jimmy Mercer

 Supervisor

Warehouse Maintenance Purchasing

jimmy.mercer@robeson.k12.nc.us

910-735-2303

Photo of Armond R. Davis.

Armond R. Davis

 Supervisor

Grounds and General Maintenance Department

armond.davis@robeson.k12.nc.us

Photo of Michael Locklear.

Michael Locklear

Supervisor (Electrician II)

Electrical Department

Photo of Tracy Locklear III.

Tracy Locklear III

Supervisor

HVAC Department

tracy.locklear@robeson.k12.nc.us

Photo of Tim Bass.

Tim Bass

Supervisor*

Cafeteria Equipment and Maintenance Department

*Occupational Safety and Health: Safety and Health Designee

timothy.bass@robeson.k12.nc.us

ALARMS AND PA SYSTEMS DEPARTMENT

Photo of Terry Evans.

Terry Evans

Crew Leader

Grounds and General Maintenance Department

Photo of Kenneth Campbell.

Kenneth Campbell

Supervisor

Plumbing Department

*Environmental Management: Safety and Health Designee

910-735-2315

Photo of Jason Bullard.

Jason Bullard

Foreman (Locksmith and Carpenter II)

Security, Locks and Glass

Carpentry Department

jason.bullard@robeson.k12.nc.us