EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Principal List

Deep Branch Elementary

James A. Hunt
Email: james.hunt@robeson.k12.nc.us
Address: 4045 Deep Branch Rd, Lumberton, NC 28360
Phone: 910-738-2514
Fax: 910-738-6811

Early College

Dr. Christopher Clark
Email: christopher.clark@robeson.k12.nc.us
Address: 5160 Fayetteville Rd, Lumberton, NC 28360
Phone: 910-737-5232
Fax: 910-727-5231

East Robeson Elementary

Dr. Lewis Cox
Email: lewis.cox@robeson.k12.nc.us
Address: 4840 7th Street Rd, Lumberton, NC 28358
Phone: 910-671-6055
Fax: 910-738-6639

Fairgrove Elementary

Tawanna Curry
Email: tawanna.curry@robeson.k12.nc.us
Address: 1953 Fairgrove Rd Fairmont, NC 28340
Phone: 910-628-8290
Fax: 910-628-6181

Fairmont High

Kent Prater
Email: ronald.prater@robeson.k12.nc.us
Address: 5419 Old Stage Road, Fairmont, NC 28340
Phone: 910-628-6727
Fax: 910-628-0652

Fairmont Middle

Dr. Tracey Ferguson
Email: tracey.ferguson@robeson.k12.nc.us
Address: 402 Iona Street, Fairmont, NC 23872
Phone: 910-628-4363
Fax: 910-628-0335

L. Gilbert Carroll Middle

Christopher Burton
Email: christopher.burton@robeson.k12.nc.us
Address: 300 Bailey Road, Lumberton, NC 28358
Phone: 910-671-6098
Fax: 910-671-6033

Littlefield Middle

Kendall Hamilton
Email: kendall.hamilton@robeson.k12.nc.us
Address: 9674 NC Hwy 41 North, Lumberton, NC 28358
Phone: 910-671-6065
Fax: 910-671-6068

Long Branch Elementary

David Oxendine
Email: david.oxendine2@robeson.k12.nc.us
Address: 10218 NC Hwy. 72 East, Lumberton, NC 28358
Phone: 910-739-3864
Fax: 910-739-8710

Lumberton High

Larry Brooks
Email: larry.brooks@robeson.k12.nc.us
Address: 3901 Fayetteville Road, Lumberton, NC 28358
Phone: 910-671-6050
Fax: 910-671-6067

Lumberton Jr. High

Dr. Savon Maultsby
Email: savon.maultsby@robeson.k12.nc.us
Address: 82 Marion Road. Lumberton, NC 28358
Phone: 910-735-2108
Fax: 910-671-4350

Magnolia Elementary

Charles Locklear
Email: charles.locklear@robeson.k12.nc.us
Address: 10928 US HWY 301, Lumberton, NC 28360
Phone: 910-671-6070
Fax: 910-738-4182

Orrum Middle

Anthony Britt
Email: anthony.britt@robeson.k12.nc.us
Address: 1684 S. Creek Rd. Orrum, NC 28369
Phone: 910-628-8408
Fax: 910-628-6285

Oxendine Elementary

Dr. Sheri Herndon
Email: sheri.herndon@robeson.k12.nc.us
Address: 5599 Oxendine School Rd, Maxton, NC 28364
Phone: 910-843-4243
Fax: 910-843-9144

Parkton Elementary

Kristy West
Email: jennifer.west@robeson.k12.nc.us
Address: 400 North Green Street, Parkton, NC 28371
Phone: 910-858-3951
Fax: 910-858-0009

Pembroke Elementary

Joanna Hunt
Email: joanna.hunt@robeson.k12.nc.us
Address: 505 S. Jones St., Pembroke, N.C. 28372
Phone: 910-521-4204
Fax: 910-521-3510

Pembroke Middle

Anthony Barton
Email: anthony.barton@robeson.k12.nc.us
Address: 8910 Deep Branch Road, Pembroke, NC 28372
Phone: 910-522-5013
Fax: 910-522-5010

Peterson Elementary

Melinda Sellers
Email: melinda.sellers@robeson.k12.nc.us
Address: 102 Phillips Avenue, Red Springs, NC 28377
Phone: 910-843-4125
Fax: 910-843-2414

Piney Grove Elementary

Kendra Deese
Email: kendra.deese@robeson.k12.nc.us
Address: 1680 Piney Grove Rd, Lumberton, NC 28360
Phone: 910-671-6025
Fax: 910-671-6010

Prospect Elementary

John Avery Brooks
Email: john.brooks@robeson.k12.nc.us
Address: 4024 Missouri Road, Maxton, NC 28364
Phone: 910-521-4766
Fax: 910-521-8638

Purnell Swett High

Clyde Leviner
Email: clyde.leviner@robeson.k12.nc.us
Address: 11344 Deep Branch Rd, Pembroke, NC 28372
Phone: 910-521-3253
Fax: 910-521-2956

Red Springs High

Jamal Campbell
Email: jamal.campbell@robeson.k12.nc.us
Address: 509 N. Vance St, Red Springs, NC 28377
Phone: 910-843-4211
Fax: 910-843-2825

Red Springs Middle

Sharon Douglas
Email: sharon.douglas@robeson.k12.nc.us
Address: 302 W. 2nd Ave., Red Springs, NC 28377
Phone: 910-843-3883
Fax: 910-843-3765

Rex Rennert Elementary

Nikki Brooks
Email: nikki.brooks@robeson.k12.nc.us
Address: 11780 Rennert Road, Shannon, NC 28386
Phone: 910-843-5298
Fax: 910-843-8533

Robeson County Career Center

Mark Smith
Email: mark.smith2@robeson.k12.nc.us
Address: 1339 Hilly Branch Road, Lumberton, NC 28360
Phone: 910-671-6095
Fax: 910-671-6097

Rosenwald Elementary

Isabel Jones
Email: isabel.jones@robeson.k12.nc.us
Address: 301 Martin Luther King Drive, Fairmont, NC 28340
Phone: 910-628-4291
Fax: 910-628-4361

Rowland Norment Elementary

Tara Bullard
Email: tara.bullard2@robeson.k12.nc.us
Address: 701 Godwin Avenue, Lumberton, NC 28358
Phone: 910-671-6030
Fax: 910-671-4390

Shining Stars Lumberton

Shawn Feeko
Email: shawn.feeko@robeson.k12.nc.us
Address: 430 Caton Rd., Lumberton, NC 28358
Phone: 910-671-4343
Fax: 910-671-4345

Shining Stars Pembroke

Meghan Miller
Email: meghan.miller@robeson.k12.nc.us
Address: 818 W. 3rd. St, Pembroke, NC 28372
Phone: 910-521-0559
Fax: 910-521-1784

South Robeson Intermediate School

Dr. Sherry Park
Email: sherry.park@robeson.k12.nc.us
Address: 3268 S. Robeson Rd, Rowland, NC 28383
Phone: 910-422-3987
Fax: 910-422-3221

St. Pauls Elementary

Billie Tyner
Email: billie.tyner@robeson.k12.nc.us
Address: 222 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive, St. Pauls, NC 28384
Phone: 910-865-4103
Fax: 910-865-3951

St. Pauls High

Jason Suggs
Email: christopher.suggs@robeson.k12.nc.us
Address: 648 Old Stage Rd, St. Pauls, NC 28384
Phone: 910-865-4177
Fax: 910-865-3736

St. Pauls Middle

Karen Brooks-Floyd
Email: karen brooks-floyd@robeson.k12.nc.u
Address: 526 West Shaw St, St. Pauls, NC 28384
Phone: 910-865-4070
Fax: 910-737-9360

Tanglewood Elementary

Joyce Brown
Email: joyce.brown@robeson.k12.nc.us
Address: 400 West 29th Street, Lumberton, NC 28358
Phone: 910-671-6035
Fax: 910-671-6036

Townsend Elementary

Angela Faulkner
Email: angela.faulkner@robeson.k12.nc.us
Address: 105 Carolina St. Maxton, NC. 28364
Phone: 910-844-5086
Fax: 910-844-4292

Union Chapel Elementary

Antonio Wilkins
Email: antonio.wilkins@robeson.k12.nc.us
Address: 4271 Union Chapel Rd, Pembroke, NC 28372
Phone: 910-521-4456
Fax: 910-521-9142

Union Elementary

Amy Baker
Email: amy.baker@robeson.k12.nc.us
Address: 2547 NC 710 Hwy S, Rowland, NC 28383
Phone: 910-521-4272
Fax: 910-521-0167

W. H. Knuckles Elementary

Lisa Troy
Email: lisa.troy@robeson.k12.nc.us
Address: 1520 Martin Luther King Drive Lumberton, NC 28358
Phone: 910-671-6020Fax: 910-671-4380