TEACHER LOCATOR

Looking for a teacher by program area? Look no further...

AGRICULTURAL EDUCATION

Name

School

Phone

E-mail Address

Judith Squires

FHS

910-628-6727

judith.squires@robeson.k12.nc.us

Laura Romberger

FHS

910-628-6727

laura.romberger@robeson.k12.nc.us

Candace Wilkins-Grimsley

LSHS

910-671-6050

candace.grimsley@robeson.k12.nc.us

Emily Holmes (Brooke)

LSHS


910-671-6050

emily.holmes@robeson.k12.nc.us

Lee Pittman

LSHS


910-671-6050

lee.pittman@robeson.k12.nc.us

Melissa McLean (Missy)

LSHS

910-671-6050

melissa.mclean@robeson.k12.nc.us

Larry Edwards

PSHS

910-521-3253

larry.edwards@robeson.k12.nc.us

Taleek Harlee

PSHS


910-521-3253

taleek.harleemccray@robeson.k12.nc.us

Ryan Kovacs

PSHS

910-521-3253

ryan.kovacs@robeson.k12.nc.us

Chelsi Oxendine

RSHS

910-843-4211

chelsi.oxendine@robeson.k12.nc.us

Kyle Chavis

SPHS


910-865-4177

kyle.chavis@robeson.k12.nc.us

Kenna O'Quinn

SPHS


910-865-4177

kenna.oquinn@robeson.k12.nc.us

Kevin Buie

SPHS


910-865-4177

kevin.buie@robeson.k12.nc.us

BUSINESS, FINANCE AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY EDUCATION

Name

School

Phone

E-mail Address

Karen Stickney

ECHS

910-737-5232

karen.stickney@robeson.k12.nc.us

Kristi Jones

FHS

910-628-6727

kristi.jones@robeson.k12.nc.us

Cheree Breeden

FHS

910-628-6727

cheree.breeden@robeson.k12.nc.us

Eric Gould

FHS

910-628-6727

eric.gould@robeson.k12.nc.us

Mark DeCarlo

LSHS

910-671-6050

mark.decarlo@robeson.k12.nc.us

Darlene Pittman

LSHS

910-671-6050

darlene.pittman@robeson.k12.nc.us

Helen Sanderson

LSHS

910-671-6050

helen.sanderson@robeson.k12.nc.us

Beth Brill

LSHS

910-671-6050

beth.brill@robeson.k12.nc.us

Marcia Floyd

LSHS

910-671-6050

marcia.freeman@robeson.k12.nc.us

Lee Ann Walker

LSHS

910-671-6050

lee.hall@robeson.k12.nc.us

Wendy Harrell

LSHS

910-671-6050

wendy.harrell@robeson.k12.nc.us

Bobby Scott

PSHS

910-671-6050

bobby.scott@robeson.k12.nc.us

William Deese

PSHS

910-521-3253

william.deese@robeson.k12.nc.us

Alicia Tyler

PSHS

910-521-3253

alicia.tyler@robeson.k12.nc.us

Christa Chavis

PSHS

910-522-3253

christa.chavis@robeson.k12.nc.us

Dallas Locklear

PSHS

910-522-3253

dallas.locklear@robeson.k12.nc.us

Mary Jo Chavis

PSHS

910-522-3253

maryjo.chavis@robeson.k12.nc.us

Cecil Jones Jr.

RSHS

910-843-4211

cecil.jones@robeson.k12.nc.us

Sheena Davis

RSHS

910-843-4211

sheena.davis@robeson.k12.nc.us

Jackie Morgan

RSHS

910-843-4211

jacquelyn.morgan@robeson.k12.nc.us

Teresa Pratt Brown

SPHS

910-865-4177

teresa.brown@robeson.k12.nc.us

Kayla Parnell

SPHS

910-865-4177

kayla.parnell@robeson.k12.nc.us

Torri Ellis

SPHS

910-865-4177

torri.ellis@robeson.k12.nc.us

Monteris Cromartie

SPHS

910-865-4177

monteris.cromartie@robeson.k12.nc.us

FAMILY AND CONSUMER SCIENCES

Name

School

Phone

Email Address

Jean Heubach

FHS

910-628-6727

jean.heubach@robeson.k12.nc.us

VACANT

FHS

910-628-6727

LeAnne Hayes

LSHS

910-671-6050

leanne.hayes@robeson.k12.nc.us

Melissa Cade

LSHS

910-671-6050

melissa.cade@robeson.k12.nc.us

Jamie Holder

LSHS

910-671-6050

jamie.morgan@robeson.k12.nc.us

VACANT

PSHS

910-521-3253

Kaitlyn Hunt Davis

PSHS

910-521-3253

kaitlyn.hunt@robeson.k12.nc.us

Lorrie Dial

PSHS

910-521-3253

lorrie.dial@robeson.k12.nc.us

Cynthia Rumsey

RSHS

910-843-4211

cynthia.rumsey@robeson.k12.nc.us

Leslie Bethea

SPHS

910-865-4177

leslie.bethea@robeson.k12.nc.us

Kimberly Tedder-Riley

SPHS

910-865-4177

kimberly.teddar-rile@robeson.k12.nc.us

HEALTH SCIENCES EDUCATION

Name

School

Phone

Email Address

Tammie Bailey

FHS

910-628-6727

tammie.bailey@robeson.k12.nc.us

Sharon Strickland

FHS

910-628-6727

sharon.strickland@robeson.k12.nc.us

VACANT

LSHS

910-671-6050

Jessica Walters

LSHS

910-671-6050

jessica.walters@robeson.k12.nc.us

Tatisha Sanderson

LSHS

910-671-6050

tatisha.chavis@robeson.k12.nc.us

Vanessa Revels

PSHS

910-521-3253

vanessa.revels@robeson.k12.nc.us

Bettina Bullard

PSHS

910-521-3253

bettina.bullard@robeson.k12.nc.us

Erica Locklear

PSHS

910-521-3253

erica.locklear@robeson.k12.nc.us

VACANT

PSHS

910-521-3253

Gwynda Locklear

RSHS

910-843-4211

gwynda.walterslockle@robeson.k12.nc.us

VACANT

SPHS

910-865-4177

MARKETING EDUCATION

Name

School

Phone

E-mail Address

Sherry Musselwhite

FHS

910-628-6727

sherry.musselwhite@robeson.k12.nc.us

Amy West

LSHS

910-671-6050

amy.west@robeson.k12.nc.us

Katie Thorndyke

LSHS

910-671-6050

katie.thorndyke@robeson.k12.nc.us

Taylor Moore

LSHS

910-671-6050

taylor.moore@robeson.k12.nc.us

Tianda Gay

RSHS

910-843-4211

tianda.gay@robeson.k12.nc.us

Gina Albright

PSHS

910-521-3253

gina.albright@robeson.k12.nc.us

VACANT

SPHS

910-865-4177

Tashira Patterson

SPHS

910-865-4177

tashira.patterson@robeson.k12.nc.us

MIDDLE GRADES EDUCATION

Name

School

Phone

E-mail Address

Crystal Womack

FMS

910-628-4363

crystal.ford@robeson.k12.nc.us

Cortia Young

Littlefield

910-671-6065

cortia.young@robeson.k12.nc.us

VACANT

Littlefield

910-671-6035

Phyllis King

LJHS

910-735-2108

phyllis.king@robeson.k12.nc.us

Janiece Morant

LJHS

910-735-2108

janiece.morant@robeson.k12.nc.us

Ashley Deese

MES

910-671-6070

ashley.deese@robeson.k12.nc.us

Donna Emanuel

MES

910-671-6070

donna.emanuel@robeson.k12.nc.us

VACANT

OMS

910-628-8408

Dwikeila McNeill

Parkton

910-858-3951

dwikeila.mcneill@robeson.k12.nc.us

Phebe Strickland

PMS

910-522-5013

phebe.strickland@robeson.k12.nc.us

Juanita Deese

PMS

910-522-5013

juanita.deese@robeson.k12.nc.us

Pamela Lockwood

PMS

910-522-5013

pamela.lockwood@robeson.k12.nc.us

Hannah Moore

Prospect

910-521-4766

hannah.moore@robeson.k12.nc.us

Myra Baker

South Robeson Intermediate

910-422-3987

myra.baker@robeson.k12.nc.us

Sherry Campbell

RSM

910-843-3883

sherry.campbell@robeson.k12.nc.us

Tabitha Wagner

RSM

910-843-3883

tabitha.wagner@robeson.k12.nc.us

Quanisha Galbreath

SPMS

910-865-4070

quanisha.galbreath@robeson.k12.nc.us

Dawn Young

SPMS

910-865-4070

dawn.young@robeson.k12.nc.us

TRADE AND INDUSTRIAL EDUCATION

Name

School

Phone

Email Address

Mike Lewis - Carpentry

RCCC

910-671-6095

michael.lewis@robeson.k12.nc.us

Michael Maynor - Adobe Academy

RCCC

910-671-6095

michael.maynor@robeson.k12.nc.us

Jimmy Brown - Masonry

RCCC

910-671-6095

jimmy.brown@robeson.k12.nc.us

John Eric Jones - Computer Engineering

RCCC

910-671-6095

john.jones@robeson.k12.nc.us

Ronald Dial - Welding

RCCC

910-671-6095

ronald.dial@robeson.k12.nc.us

Chris Byrd - Automotive

RCCC

910-671-6095

charles.byrd@robeson.k12.nc.us

Jody Bullard - EMT

RCCC

910-671-6095

jody.bullard@robeson.k12.nc.us

Matthew Locklear - Electrical Trades

RCCC

910-671-6095

matthew.locklear2@robeson.k12.nc.us

Timmy Locklear - Plumbing

RCCC

910-671-6095

timmy.locklear@robeson.k12.nc.us

Steven West - Drafting

RCCC

910-671-6095

steven.west@robeson.k12.nc.us

Robbie Perdue - Network Engineering

RCCC

910-671-6095

charles.perdue@robeson.k12.nc.us

Steven West - Firefighter

RCCC

910-671-6095

steven.west-cte@robeson.k12.nc.us

Kelsey Hammond - Pharmacy Tech

RCCC

910-671-6095

kelsey-hammond-cte@robeson.k12.nc.us

Mark Lowery - HVAC

RCCC

910-671-6095

mark-lowery-cte@robeson.k12.nc.us

Ertle Jones

RCCC

910-671-6095

ertle.jones-cte@robeson.k12.nc.us