EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Teacher Locator

Looking for a teacher by program area? Look no further...

Agricultural Education
NameSchoolPhoneE-mail Address
Paul LittlejohnFHS910-628-6727paul.littlejohn@robeson.k12.nc.us
Laura RombergerFHS910-628-6727laura.romberger@robeson.k12.nc.us
Candace Wilkins-GrimsleyLHS910-671-6050candace.grimsley@robeson.k12.nc.us
Jada TaylorLHS910-671-6050jada.taylor@robeson.k12.nc.us
Lee PittmanLHS910-671-6050lee.pittman@robeson.k12.nc.us
Larry EdwardsPSHS910-521-3253larry.edwards@robeson.k12.nc.us
Virgil NicholsPSHS910-521-3253virgil.nichols@robeson.k12.nc.us
Ryan KovacsPSHS910-521-3253ryan.kovacs@robeson.k12.nc.us
Chelsi OxendineRSHS910-843-4211chelsi.oxendine@robeson.k12.nc.us
Kyle ChavisSPHS910-865-4177kyle.chavis@robeson.k12.nc.us
Cyndi DanehySPHS910-865-4177cynthia.danehy@robeson.k12.nc.us
Kevin BuieSPHS910-865-4177kevin.buie@robeson.k12.nc.us
Business, Finance and Information Technology Education
NameSchoolPhoneE-mail Address
Audrey Strong ECHS 910-737-5232 audrey.strong@robeson.k12.nc.us
Karen Stickney ECHS 910-737-5232 karen.stickney@robeson.k12.nc.us
Kristi JonesFHS910-628-6727kristi.jones@robeson.k12.nc.us
Cheree BreedenFHS910-628-6727cheree.breeden@robeson.k12.nc.us
Eric GouldFHS910-628-6727eric.gould@robeson.k12.nc.us
Mark DeCarloLHS910-671-6050mark.decarlo@robeson.k12.nc.us
Darlene PittmanLHS910-671-6050darlene.pittman@robeson.k12.nc.us
Helen SandersonLHS910-671-6050helen.sanderson@robeson.k12.nc.us
Beth BrillLHS910-671-6050beth.brill@robeson.k12.nc.us
Marcia FloydLHS910-671-6050marcia.freeman@robeson.k12.nc.us
Jennifer HuntLHS910-671-6050jennifer.hunt@robeson.k12.nc.us
Lee Ann WalkerLHS910-671-6050lee.hall@robeson.k12.nc.us
Wendy HarrellLHS910-671-6050wendy.harrell@robeson.k12.nc.us
India DialLHS910-671-6050india.dial@robeson.k12.nc.us
William DeesePSHS910-521-3253william.deese@robeson.k12.nc.us
Alicia TylerPSHS910-521-3253alicia.tyler@robeson.k12.nc.us
Linda CaulderPSHS910-522-3253linda.caulder@robeson.k12.nc.us
Dallas Locklear PSHS 910-522-3253dallas.locklear@robeson.k12.nc.us
Nina SouthernPSHS910-522-3253nina.southern@robeson.k12.nc.us
Damien SpiveyRSHS910-843-4211damien.spivey@robeson.k12.nc.us
Sheena DavisRSHS910-843-4211sheena.davis@robeson.k12.nc.us
Blayne Tucker RSHS 910-843-4211blayne.tucker@robeson.k12.nc.us
Jackie MorganRSHS910-843-4211jacquelyn.morgan@robeson.k12.nc.us
Teresa Pratt BrownSPHS910-865-4177teresa.brown@robeson.k12.nc.us
Kayla ParnellSPHS910-865-4177kayla.parnell@robeson.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth JacksonSPHS910-865-4177elizabeth.jackson2@robeson.k12.nc.us
Torri EllisSPHS910-865-4177torri.ellis@robeson.k12.nc.us
Family and Consumer Sciences
NameSchoolPhoneEmail Address
Jean HeubachFHS910-628-6727jean.heubach@robeson.k12.nc.us
Melissa CadeFHS910-628-6727melissa.cade@robeson.k12.nc.us
LeAnne HayesLHS910-671-6050leanne.hayes@robeson.k12.nc.us
Chevonne BrunsonLHS910-671-6050chevonne.brunson@robeson.k12.nc.us
Jamie HolderLHS910-671-6050jamie.morgan@robeson.k12.nc.us
Nicole Tucker-YoungLHS910-671-6050nicole.tucker@robeson.k12.nc.us
Charles BullardPSHS910-521-3253charles.bullard2@robeson.k12.nc.us
Mary ArmstrongPSHS910-521-3253mary.armstrong@robeson.k12.nc.us
Cynthia RumseyRSHS910-843-4211cynthia.rumsey@robeson.k12.nc.us
Leslie BetheaSPHS910-865-4177leslie.bethea@robeson.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Tedder-RileySPHS910-865-4177kimberly.teddar-rile@robeson.k12.nc.us
Tonya HardisonPSHS910-521-3253tonya.hardison2@robeson.k12.nc.us
Health Sciences Education
NameSchoolPhoneEmail Address
Tammie BaileyFHS910-628-6727tammie.bailey@robeson.k12.nc.us
Tatisha SandersonLHS910-671-6050tatisha.chavis@robeson.k12.nc.us
Beyonka McCallLHS910-671-6050beyonka.mccall2@robeson.k12.nc.us
Danielle LocklearPSHS910-521-3253danielle.locklear@robeson.k12.nc.us
Catisha LoweryPSHS910-521-3253catisha.lowery@robeson.k12.nc.us
Vanessa Revels PSHS910-521-3253vanessa.revels@robeson.k12.nc.us
Bettina BullardPSHS910-521-3253bettina.bullard@robeson.k12.nc.us
Joni HowellRSHS910-843-4211joni.howell@robeson.k12.nc.us
Selena LocklearSPHS910-865-4177selena.locklear@robeson.k12.nc.us
Sharon StricklandFHS910-628-6727sharon.strickland@robeson.k12.nc.us
Marketing Education
NameSchoolPhoneE-mail Address
Sherry MusselwhiteFHS910-628-6727sherry.musselwhite@robeson.k12.nc.us
Amy WestLHS910-671-6050amy.west@robeson.k12.nc.us
Katie ThorndykeLHS910-671-6050katie.thorndyke@robeson.k12.nc.us
Tianda GayRSHS910-843-4211tianda.gay@robeson.k12.nc.us
Gina Maynor- RevelsSPHS910-865-4177gina.maynor-revels@robeson.k12.nc.us
Gina Albright PSHS 910-521-3253 gina.albright@robeson.k12.nc.us
Middle Grades Education
NameSchoolPhoneE-mail Address
Crystal WomackFMS910-628-4363crystal.ford@robeson.k12.nc.us
Robin JohnsonLittlefield910-671-6065robin.johnson@robeson.k12.nc.us
Janiece MorantLJHS910-735-2108janiece.morant@robeson.k12.nc.us
Phyllis KingLJHS910-735-2108phyllis.king@robeson.k12.nc.us
JC HuntLJHS910-735-2108jc.hunt@robeson.k12.nc.us
Ashley DeeseMES910-671-6070ashley.deese@robeson.k12.nc.us
Donna Emanuel MES 910-671-6070donna.emanuel@robeson.k12.nc.us
Mike LovinOMS910-628-8408michael.lovin@robeson.k12.nc.us
Dwikeila McNeillParkton910-858-3951dwikeila.mcneill@robeson.k12.nc.us
Phebe StricklandPMS910-522-5013phebe.strickland@robeson.k12.nc.us
Juanita DeesePMS910-522-5013juanita.deese@robeson.k12.nc.us
Jesse Bullard PMS 910-522-5013jesse.bullard@robeson.k12.nc.us
Hannah MooreProspect910-521-4766hannah.moore@robeson.k12.nc.us
Myra BakerSouth Robeson Intermediate910-422-3987myra.baker@robeson.k12.nc.us
Carol Hunt CummingsSouth Robeson Intermediate910-422-3987carol.cummings@robeson.k12.nc.us
Sherry CampbellRSM910-843-3883sherry.campbell@robeson.k12.nc.us
Tabitha WagnerRSM910-843-3883tabitha.wagner@robeson.k12.nc.us
Jeremy ParnellSPMS910-865-4070jeremy.parnell@robeson.k12.nc.us
Christa ChavisSPMS910-865-4070christa.chavis@robeson.k12.nc.us
Pamela LockwoodTownsend910-844-5086pamela.lockwood@robeson.k12.nc.us
Trade and Industrial Education
NameSchoolPhoneEmail Address
Mike LewisRCCC910-671-6095michael.lewis@robeson.k12.nc.us
Michael MaynorRCCC910-671-6095michael.maynor@robeson.k12.nc.us
Jimmy BrownRCCC910-671-6095jimmy.brown@robeson.k12.nc.us
Rick LovetteRCCC910-671-6095richard.lovette@robeson.k12.nc.us
Ronald DialRCCC910-671-6095ronald.dial@robeson.k12.nc.us
Chris ByrdRCCC910-671-6095charles.byrd@robeson.k12.nc.us
Jody BullardRCCC910-671-6095jody.bullard@robeson.k12.nc.us
Matthew LocklearRCCC910-671-6095matthew.locklear2@robeson.k12.nc.us
Timmy Locklear RCCC910-671-6095timmy.locklear@robeson.k12.nc.us
Steven West(Drafting)RCCC910-671-6095steven.west@robeson.k12.nc.us
Robbie PerdueRCCC910-671-6095charles.perdue@robeson.k12.nc.us
John Eric JonesRCCC910-671-6095john.jones@robeson.k12.nc.us
Steven West (Firefighter)RCCC 910-671-6095steven.west2@robeson.k12.nc.us