MEET OUR STAFF

  • Transportation Department 910-739-4743

Robert Guzman, Director Robert.Guzman@robeson.k12.nc.us

William Blanks, Assistant Director william.blanks@robeson.k12.nc.us

Alex Leggett, Shop Foreman alex.leggett@robeson.k12.nc.us

Ricky Floyd, Safety Supervisor ricky.floyd@robeson.k12.nc.us

Elaine Carter, Cost Clerk elaine.carter@robeson.k12.nc.us

Donna Cummings, Cost Clerk donna.cummings@robeson.k12.nc.us

Brandon Watts, Cost Clerk brandon.watts@robeson.k12.nc.us

TIMS Department 910-737-5255

Dwayne Black, TIMS Coordinator dwayne.black@robeson.k12.nc.us

Renet McQueen, TIMS/Contract Transportation renet.mcqueen@robeson.k12.nc.us

Paul Carmichael, TIMS Data Manager paul.carmichael@robeson.k12.nc.us

Road Mechanics 910-739-4743

Dwayne Locklear: Parkton, St Pauls Elementary, St Pauls Middle, St Pauls High

Stanley Jessup: Green Grove, R B Dean, Rowland Middle., South Robeson, Southside, Townsend, Union

Thomas LeSane: Oxendine, Peterson, Prospect, Red Springs Middle & High, Rex Rennert Elementary

Sam Locklear: Pembroke Elementary & Middle, Purnell Swett, Union Chapel Elementary

Larry Boganwright: Fairgrove, Fairmont Middle & High, Long Branch, Orrum, Rosenwald Elementary

Earlie Locklear (JR): Carroll Middle, Piney Grove, Deep Branch, Tanglewood, Lumberton High

Rickey Jones: E. Robeson, JC Hargrave, Littlefield, Lumberton Jr., Magnolia, Rowland Norment, W.H. Knuckles, W. Lumberton

Lawerence Jenkins, Tire Mechanic

James Chavis, Fuel

Layton Bartley, Fuel

Chris Rhyne, Fuel

Shop Mechanics 910-739-4743

Ricky Barnes

Gilbert "Giddy Up" Campbell

Anthony "Brad" Hodges

Victor Lambert

William Lee

Joshua Locklear

Tyrone Locklear, Jr

William "Corey" Taylor