TRANSPORTATION

ABOUT

The safe and efficient transportation of our children is our top priority. Student passengers are expected to conduct themselves according to bus discipline policies in order to maintain their riding privileges. Our bus drivers and bus driver attendants work to ensure the safety of all students as they are transported to and from PSRC schools and facilities.

CONTACT

910-739-4743 or 910-671-6000 ext: 1400

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday-Friday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm

STAFF

Dr. Robert Guzman, Director of Transportation

robert.guzman@robeson.k12.nc.us

(910) 671-6000 ext: 1402

William Blanks, Assistant Director of Transportation

william.blanks@robeson.k12.nc.us

(910) 671-6000 ext: 1405

Alex Leggett, Shop Foreman

alex.leggett@robeson.k12.nc.us

(910) 671-6000 ext: 1407

Ricky Floyd, Safety Supervisor

ricky.floyd@robeson.k12.nc.us

(910) 671-6000 ext: 1409

Brandon Watts, Parts Clerk

brandon.watts@robeson.k12.nc.us

(910) 671-6000 ext: 1406

Elaine Carter, Cost Clerk

elaine.carter@robeson.k12.nc.us

(910) 671-6000 ext: 1403

Donna Cummings, Cost Clerk

donna.cummings@robeson.k12.nc.us

(910) 671-6000 ext: 1404

SCHOOL BUS SAFETY