EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

School Library Media Coordinators

SchoolMedia CoordinatorEmailMedia Center #
Carroll MiddleErin Hunterin.hunt@robeson.k12.nc.us.910-816-3138 Ext. 330080
Deep Branch Elem.Sabrina Branchsabrina.branch@robeson.k12.nc.us910-225-4952 ext. 324080
East Robeson Elem.Lateisha Huntlateisha.hunt@robeson.k12.nc.us910-827-8279 ext.322123
Fairgove ElementaryTeresa Mitchellteresa.mitchell@robeson.k12.nc.us910-370-1839 ext.324080
Fairmont HighMonica Martinmonica.martin@robeson.k12.nc.us910-474-0330 Ext. 325080
Fairmont MiddleDavid Leedavid.lee@robeson.k12.nc.us910-370-1280 Ext.326080
Littlefield MiddleCindi Humphreycindi.humphrey@robeson.k12.nc.us910-816-0043 Ext. 336080
Long Branch Elem.Linda Jacksonlinda.jackson@robeson.k12.nc.us910-474-0460 Ext. 340080
Lumberton Jr. HighDoshie Kirkwooddoshie.kirkwood@robeson.k12.nc.us910-225-5783 Ext. 341080
Lumberton Sr. HighLydia Locklearlydia.locklear@robeson.k12.nc.us910-785-6011 Ext. 342080
Lumberton Sr.HighKimberly Mitchell(Media Assistant)Kimberly.mitchell@robeson.k12.nc.us910-785-6011 Ext. 342080
Lumberton Sr.HighJeanette Locklear-(Media Assistant)Jeanette.locklear@robeson.k12.nc.us910-785-6011 Ext. 342080
Magnolia Elem.Kristy Oxendinekristy.oxendine@robeson.k12.nc.us910-225-4691 Ext. 344080
Orrum MiddleDavid LeeDavid.lee@robeson.k12.nc.us910-3701958 Ext.352080
Oxendine Elem.Jensine Locklearjensine.locklear@robeson.k12.nc.us910-370-1954. Ext. 356080
Parkton Elem.Bonnie Rogersbonnie.rogers@robeson.k12.nc.us910-370-1271 Ext. 360080
Pembroke Elem.Ana LocklearAna.locklear@robeson.k12.nc.us910-225-4558 Ext. 364080
Pembroke MiddleLaura Ashley Clarklaura.clark@robeson.k12.nc.us910-370-1994 Ext.368080
Peterson Elem.Tabitha Lockleartabitha.locklear2@robeson.k12.nc.us910-474-0498 Ext. 374080
Piney Grove Elem.Delois Lowery (Retired) (Currently sub.)Delois.lowery@robeson.k12.nc.us910-258-0966 Ext. 376080
Prospect Elem.Sherry Odomsherry.odom@robeson.k12.nc.us910-608-6490 Ext. 384080
Purnell Swett HighDwan Lockleardwan.locklear@robeson.k12.nc.us910-474-0259 Ext. 420080
Purnell Swett HighMonica Hood-Media AssistantMonica.hood@robeson.k12.nc.us910-474-0259 Ext. 420080
Red Springs HighTraci Byrdtraci.byrd@robeson.k12.nc.us910-225-4743 Ext. 391080
Red Springs MiddleHeather Locklearheather.locklear@robeson.k12.nc.us910-225-4824 Ext. 393080
Rex Rennert Elem.Margie Emanuelmargie.emanuel@robeson.k12.nc.us910-370-1125 Ext. 392080
Rosenwald Elem.Shameicha Wadeshameicha.wade@robeson.k12.nc.us910-474-0104 Ext. 394080
Rowland NormentSally Mercersally.mercer@robeson.k12.nc.us910-258-0936 Ext. 398080
South Robeson IntermitedGregory BranchGregory.branch@robeson.k12.nc.us910-225-4234 Ext. 402080
St. Pauls Elem.Donna Dial-Jacobsdonna.dial-jacobs@robeson.k12.nc.us910-785-6035 Ext. 40080
SchoolMedia CoordinatorEmailMedia Center #
St. Pauls HighDenise Lockleardenise.locklear@robeson.k12.nc.us910-225-4869 Ext. 401080
St. Pauls MiddleKatherine CharlesKatherine.charles@robeson.k12.nc.us910-225-4936 Ext. 403080
Tanglewood Elem.Cynthia Hammondscynthia.hammonds@robeson.k12.nc,us910-474-0362 Ext. 407080
TownsendLisa Oxendinelisa.oxendinerobeson.k12.nc.us910-785-6243 Ext. 410080
Union Chapel Elem.Windy Daviswindy.davis@robeson.k12.nc.us910-225-4408 Ext. 412080
Union Elem.Amy JonesAmy.jones@robeson.k12.nc.us910-474-0810 Ext. 416080
W. H. Knuckles Elem.Angela Stephensangela.stephens@robeson.k12.nc.us910-827-8451 Ext. 417080